Safe Zone Allies

Name Department Email Phone
(415)
Office
Joseph Chen Biology chenj@sfsu.edu 405-2762 HH623
Apryl Guisasola Athletics apryl@sfsu.edu 338-2485 GYM 102
Jennifer Beach English beach@sfsu.edu   HUM 584
Jeff Cookston Psychology cookston@sfsu.edu 338-7555 EP 301
Alexandra Pappas Classics apappas@sfsu.edu 338-1220 HUM 529
Jim Gilligan English jimrgill@sfsu.edu 405-2454 HUM 235
Dawn-Elissa Fischer Africana Studies def@sfsu.edu 338-1726 EP 410
Sara Lewis Equity Programs & Compliance saral@sfsu.edu   SSB 403
Cordelia Millerwhite College of Liberal and Creative Arts cordi@sfsu.edu   FA 272
Audrey Parangan-Smith SF Build, Biology audreygp@sfsu.edu   College of Science and Engineering
Jennifer Viale Romberg-Tiburon Center jviale@sfsu.edu 338-6063 Tiburon Center – Ancillary Support
Jonathan Song Electrical Engineering jjs5151@yahoo.com   College of Science and Engineering
Darleen Franklin Biology darleen@sfsu.edu 338-2288 College of Science and Engineering
Eric Hsu Mathematics erichsu@sfsu.edu 405-4092 SCI 2211
Theresa Kane Geography & Environment theresak@sfsu.edu   College of Science and Engineering
Melissa Hagan Psychology mjhagan@sfsu.edu 405-3555 EP 239
Nancy Wilkinson Geography & Environment nancyw@sfsu.edu 338-1439 HSS 277
Paul Mendolla Information Technology mendolla@sfsu.edu 338-6960 ADM 115
Gene Chelberg Student Affairs chelberg@sfsu.edu 405-3728 SSB 402
Maritza Pulido Metro College Success Program mpulido@sfsu.edu   HSS 301
Chris Clemens BECA cclemens@sfsu.edu   College of Liberal and Creative Arts
Denise Miyajima Undergraduate Admissions dmiya@sfsu.edu 338-6958 SSB 305
Ron Richardson English ronosaur@mail.sfsu.edu   College of Liberal and Creative Arts
Katie Murphy International Relations murph@sfsu.edu   College of Liberal and Creative Arts
Kimmie Richardson-Kubitsky-Tsui Biology kimmiet@sfsu.edu 338-2288 HH 632
Michael Beatty Administration & Finance mbeatty@sfsu.edu 338-1124 ADM 260
Darine Villanueva Guardian Scholars Program darinev@sfsu.edu   SSB 201
Robert Ramirez College of Science & Engineering rramirez@sfsu.edu 338-1571 TH 323
Robert Kohls English rkohls@sfsu.edu   College of Liberal and Creative Arts
Ryan Jones Alumni Relations rjjones@sfsu.edu 405-3639 ADM 153
Joy Thompson College of Extended Learning joyla@sfsu.edu 817-4237 College of Extended Learning Office
Kim Altura Undergraduate Education and Academic Planning kwidic@sfsu.edu 338-1999 ADM 447A
Mary Ann Begley Interim Dean of Students begley@sfsu.edu 338-2032 SSB 403
Mark
Angstman
  angstman@sfsu.edu 338-2246 ADM 361
Cherie Bachman Residential Life cbachman@sfsu.edu 859-5015 4 Arellano Avenue
Jennifer Beach English beach@sfsu.edu   Hum 584
Avi
Ben-Zeev
  abenzeev@sfsu.edu 338-2167 EP 327
Elizabeth Boner Liberal & Creative Arts College eboner@sfsu.edu    
Scott Boswell   sboswell@sfsu.edu 338-6522 FA 422
Carol Brewer Student Health Services cbrewer@sfsu.edu 338-2237 Student Health Center
Andrew Brosnan Downtown Campus abrosnan@sfsu.edu 817-4325 6th Floor, Room 641
Arlene Bugayong Enrollment Management arlenegb@sfsu.edu 338-1085 SSB 201
Gina Caprari Liberal and Creative Arts gcarpari@sfsu.edu 338-1541 HUM 484
Karla Castillo   karlac@sfsu.edu 405-4415 Mary Ward Hall, Housing Business Office
Nona Caspers   ncaspers@sfsu.edu 338-1118 Hum 563
Joseph Chen Biology chenj@sfsu.edu 405-2762 HH 623
Jeff
Chun
Graduate Business Programs jeffchun@sfsu.edu 817-4322 Downtown Campus 552B
Jeff Cookston Psychology cookston@sfsu.edu 338-7555 EP 301
Edwin Critchlow Budget Admin & Operations ecritchl@sfsu.edu 338-1404 ADM 355
Kim
Davalos
Advising Center kdavalos@sfsu.edu    
Laurene
Dominguez
  ldomingz@sfsu.edu 338-2208 SSB 208
Johana
Duarte
Towers Residential Hall, 1st Floor lobby jduarte@sfsu.edu 405-9382  
Nixora M.
Ferman
Undergraduate Advising Center nixora@sfsu.edu 338-0938 ADM 211
Ryan
Fetzer
  rfetzer@sfsu.edu 405-0485 SSB 206
Dawn-Elissa Fischer Africana def@sfsu.edu 338-1726 EP 410
Kay
Gamo, MD
Student Health Services kgamo@sfsu.edu 405-2757 Student Health Center
Lorenzo
Garcia
Educational Opportunity Program lfg@sfsu.edu 338-2308 SSB 204
Oscar
Gardea
Educational Opportunity Program omgardea@sfsu.edu 405-3715 SSB 201
Jared Giarrusso Government Relations jaredg@sfsu.edu 405-3821 ADM 154G
Jim Gilligan English jimrgill@sfsu.edu 405-2454 HUM 235
Cyrus
Ginwala
School of Music and Dance cginwala@sfsu.edu 405-0486 CA 163
Apryl Guisasola Athletics apryl@sfsu.edu 338-2485 Gym 102
Tobi
Harper
  harper@sfsu.edu 338-1229 Library 261
Shimina
Harris
Residential life siharris@sfsu.edu 405-4458  
Luoluo Hong Student Affairs/Enrollment Management vpsa@sfsu.edu 338-2032 Student Services Building 403
Mitch Hymowitz QTRC mhymowit@mail.sfsu.edu    
Chanda Jensen   cjensen@sfsu.edu 405-4328 SSB 206
Christopher Kingston Office of International Programs cak@sfsu.edu 405-3931 Village 138
Katherine Kwid   kkwid@sfsu.edu 338-1891 Hum 380
Ron Lam University Police sgtlam@sfsu.edu    
Mario Laplante   laplante@sfsu.edu 338-7081 Fine Arts, 258
Jonathan Lee Asian American Studies jlee@sfsu.edu 338-2279 EP 124
Wanda
Lee
Department of Counseling walee@sfsu.edu   BH 537
Tara
Lockhart
  taralock@sfsu.edu 338-1711 Hum 466
Richard
Mann
  rgmann@sfsu.edu 338-6506 FA 261
Linda
Meier
Student Health Services lmeier@sfsu.edu 338-1619  
Ben Millerwhite School of Art benmw@sfsu.edu 338-0358 FA 272
Chris
Moffatt
  moffatt@sfsu.edu 338-1631 HSS 420
Linda Jo Morton University Property Management ljmorton@sfsu.edu 405-4104 University Property Management
Rick
Nizzardini
Health Promotion & Wellness rnizzard@sfsu.edu 338-7791 Cesar Chavez Student Center, M-113C
Joy
O'Donnell
College of Extended Learning and International Affairs, Downtown Campus joyo@sfsu.edu    
Alexandra Pappas Classics apappas@sfsu.edu 338-1220 HUM 529
Melanie Ramirez Guardian Scholars Program mrcarpio@sfsu.edu 405-0546 SSB 201
Donovan Ramos Advising Center dramos@sfsu.edu    
Jim Raney Seven Hills Conference Center jraney@sfsu.edu   Seven Hills Conference Center
Dina
Redman
Social Work/Student Success Program dinar@sfsu.edu 405-2458 HSS 218/HSS 254
Janet Remolona College of Business jlremolo@sfsu.edu 338-2670 BUS 321
David
Rourke
University Property Management drourke@sfsu.edu 338-1822 Towers at Centennial Square 104B (ground level)
Camille
Santana
Advising Center csantana@sfsu.edu    
Nora Scully   nscully@sfsu.edu 405-5539 Library 241
Susan Shimanoff Liberal and Creative Arts shimanof@sfsu.edu 338-1541 HUM 484
Laura Shroder College of Business lshroder@sfsu.edu 405-4249  
Scott Siegel   snsiegel@sfsu.edu    
David Smith   dgsmith@sfsu.edu 338-2161 HUM 367
Emily Smith Paul Longmore Institute on Disability beitiks@sfsu.edu 405-3528 HUM 135
Lavette Spencer   lavetteb@sfsu.edu   SSB 110
Renee Stephens   arana@sfsu.edu 338-2897 SSB 201
Caitlin
Steele
  cdsteele@sfsu.edu 405-3868  
Christopher
Stoehr, MD
Student Health Services cstoehr@sfsu.edu 405-4192 Student Health Center
Brian
Stuart
Assistant Dean of Students bstuart@sfsu.edu 338-2032 SSB 403
Christopher
Sugarman
Registrar's Office csugar@sfsu.edu 338-2784 One Stop Student Services Building (SSB)
Susana Tat   stat@sfsu.edu 405-7554 HSS 359
Sylvia Vargas Student Success Program sbvargas@mail.sfsu.edu 405-7447 HSS 222
Cristal
Wallin
Student Affairs/Enrollment Management cwallin@sfsu.edu 405-2226 SSB 403
Laura Wayth Theater Arts Department lwayth@sfsu.edu    
Jackie Whang Student Health Services jwhang@sfsu.edu 405-0539 Student Health Center
Aimee
Williams
Health Promotion & Wellness aimeew@sfsu.edu 338-3039 Cesar Chavez Student Center, M-113C
Melinda Zarrett Student Affairs melindaz@sfsu.edu 338-2654 SSB 402
Wendy Tobias Disability Programs & Resource Center wendytob@sfsu.edu 405-4250 SSB 110
Michelle French Broadcast and Electronic Communication Arts michel@sfsu.edu Creative Arts, Room 133
Kyle Elliott Residential Life kelliott@sfsu.edu 405-8008 Village Area Coordinator Office
Allyson Pablo Student Health Services apablo@sfsu.edu Student Health Center
Christine Scudder School of Social Work cscudder@sfsu.edu 405-0942 HSS 217
Christina Sabee Department of Communication Studies csabee@sfsu.edu 338-7743 Humanities 289
Ilana Crispi Art icrispi@sfsu.edu College of Liberal and Creative Arts
Bryan Pangilinan Office of Corporate and Foundation Relations bryanp@sfsu.edu 405-3833 ADM 153
Ana Luengo Palomino Modern Languages and Literature aluengo@sfsu.edu College of Liberal and Creative Arts
Russell Kilday-Hicks Facilities Services rkilhick@sfsu.edu 338-3008 Corp 202
Mia Gutfreund Student Health Services miagut@sfsu.edu Student Health Center
Mario Flores Associated Students marioflores@sfsu.edu 338-2657 Cesar Chavez Student Center, T-139
Austin Esposito-Vigil Disability Programs & Resource Center austinev@sfsu.edu 338-2377 SSB 110
Ruby Turalba Health Education turalba@sfsu.edu College of Health and Social Sciences
Karen Villanueva English Language & Literature knv@sfsu.edu College of Liberal and Creative Arts
David Gill English dcgill@sfsu.edu HUM 229
Timothy Shaw Hospitality and Tourism Management cheftim@sfsu.edu 338-3410 Burk Hall , Room 401
Emma Remick Rogers emma@sfsu.edu emma@sfsu.edu HUM 234
Jace Allen English Language and Literature jcallen@sfsu.edu 338-2266 HUM 492
Audrey Chuck Collegewide – LCA, College of Liberal and Creative Arts afchuck@sfsu.edu 338-7394 HUM 263
Paloma Mathern Communication Studies amolap@sfsu.edu 338-7310 HUM 224
Chris Mays Library chrism@sfsu.edu LIB 320B