Staff Directory

Office of the Dean of Students

Last First Position Phone E-mail
Begley Mary Ann Interim Associate Vice President & Dean of Students 415-338-3888 begley@sfsu.edu
Landeros Melissa Administrative Analyst/Specialist 415-338-3888 mvl289@sfsu.edu
Stuart Brian Assistant Dean of Students & Director, New Student Programs 415-338-2032 bstuart@sfsu.edu
Harris Shimina Assistant Dean of Students & Director, Student Conduct 415-405-3960 conduct@sfsu.edu
Daus-Magbual Arlene Interim Assistant Dean of Students for AAPI Services 415-338-2032 amianan@sfsu.edu
Kelly Kathleen Assistant to the Dean of Students 415-338-2032 kakelly@sfsu.edu
Salcedo Norma AB 540 Coordinator 415-405-3503 normasal@sfsu.edu

Campus Recreation

Last First Position Phone E-mail
Su Pam Director of Campus Recreation 415-405-4328 pamsu@sfsu.edu
Fetzer Ryan Assistant Director of Intramurals and Sport Clubs 415-405-0485 rfetzer@sfsu.edu
Fink Mark Fitness & Wellness Specialist 415-405-2838 markfink@sfsu.edu
Forchini Ben Aquatics & Safety Programs Coordinator 415-405-4328 forchini@sfsu.edu
 
Jensen Chanda Office Coordinator 415-405-4328 cjensen@sfsu.edu

Career Services & Leadership Development

Last First Position Phone E-mail
Harris Orlando Director 415-817-4321 harrisoh@sfsu.edu
Summers Melanie Associate Director, Leadership Development   summersm@sfsu.edu
Miller Cori Associate Director, Career Services 415-338-2174 comiller@sfsu.edu
Huang Carol Employer Relations & Events Coordinator 415-405-3662 huangca@sfsu.edu
Martinez  Rafael Career Counselor 415-338-2034 azteca@sfsu.edu


Residential Life

Last First Position Phone E-mail
Rourke David Director of Residential Life 415-338-1822 drourke@sfsu.edu
Vacant   Associate Director of Residential Life 415-405-2227 reslife@sfsu.edu
Duarte Johana Interim Assistant Director of Residential Administration 415-405-8078 jduart@sfsu.edu
Brunner Jayme Area Coordinator - TCS & STTC 415-405-9378 jaybru@sfsu.edu
Vacant   Program Coordinator 415-405-2227 reslife@sfsu.edu
Vacant   Resident Services Coordinator 415-405-2227 reslife@sfsu.edu
Sierra Jorge Area Coordinator University Park North 415-846-3292 jsier@sfsu.edu
Cambridge  Jamila Area Coordinator University Park South 415-859-5051 jscambri@sfsu.edu
McFall Patrick Conduct Coordinator 415-405-8028 pmcfall@.sfsu.edu
Kitashima Aaron Administrative Assistant 415-405-2227 akit@sfsu.edu
Castillo Karla Clinical Counselor 415-405-4415  
Elliott Kyle Area Coordinator for the Village at Centennial Square 415-405-8008 kelliott@sfsu.edu
Patton Tracy Area Coordinator Mary Ward & Mary Park Hall 415-338-7024 tpatton@sfsu.edu

Student Activites & Events & New Student Programs

Last First Position Phone E-mail
Stuart Brian Assistant Dean of Students & Director, New Student Programs 415-338-2032 bstuart@sfsu.edu
Birello Larry Student Organization Coordinator 415-405-3978 lbirello@sfsu.edu
Ngai Cindy Administrative Support Assistant, New Student Programs 415-338 - 3060 cngai88@sfsu.edu
Piccinotti  Vernon Events & Technical Services Manager 415-338-2526 vjp@sfsu.edu
Twyman Lee Greek & Student Organization Advisor 415-405-4026 monolito@sfsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Student Conduct

Last First Position Phone E-mail
Harris  Shimina Assistant Dean of Students & Director, Student Conduct 415-405-3960 conduct@sfsu.edu
Davy Nanette Administrative Assistant 415-405-3960 nanette@sfsu.edu