Staff Directory

Office of the Dean of Students

 

Harris Shimina Interim Dean of Students  415-338-3888 dos@sfsu.edu
Landeros Melissa Administrative Analyst/Specialist 415-338-3888 mvl289@sfsu.edu
Vacant   Associate Vice President for Student Life & Dean of Students    

Campus Recreation

Last First Position Phone E-mail
Su Pam Director of Campus Recreation 415-405-4328 pamsu@sfsu.edu
D'Acquisto  Domenic Fitness & Wellness Specialist 415-405-2838  
Fetzer Ryan  Associate Director of Campus Recreation 415-405-0485 rfetzer@sfsu.edu
Flores Marciana Marketing and Particpation Engagement Coordinator 415-405-2872 mfloresa@sfsu.edu
Forchini Ben Aquatics & Safety Programs Coordinator 415-405-4328 forchini@sfsu.edu
 
Hoffer Andrew Intramurals, Sports Clubs, & Camps Coordinator 415-405-2874 hoffer@sfsu.edu
Jensen Chanda Office Coordinator 415-405-4328 cjensen@sfsu.edu
May Camree Facilities Coordinator 415-405-2873 camreemay@sfsu.edu
Ray Jesse Outdoor Recreation and Leadership Development Coordinator   rayje@sfsu.edu
Samuels Ryan Memberships and Outreach Coordinator 415-405-2871 rsamuels1@sfsu.edu
Su Pamela Director, Campus Recreation 415-405-4072 pamsu@sfsu.edu

Career Services & Leadership Development

Last First Position Phone E-mail
Chichester Ella Operations Lead 415-338-1764 ella@sfsu.edu
Harris Orlando Director 415-817-4321 harrisoh@sfsu.edu
Jacob Brandon Career Counselor    bjacob@sfsu.edu
Martinez Rafael Career Counselor 415-338-2034 azteca@sfsy.edu
Miller Cori Associate Director, Career Services 415-338-2174 comiller@sfsu.edu
Vacant   Associate Director, Leadership Development    
Vacant   Employer Relations & Events Coordinator 415-405-3662  

Residential Life

Last First Position Phone E-mail
Rourke David Director of Residential Life 415-338-1822 drourke@sfsu.edu
Robinson Jessica Associate Director of Residential Life 415-338-2729 jrobinson@sfsu.edu
Duarte Johana Interim Assistant Director of Residential Administration 415-405-8078 jduart@sfsu.edu
Brunner Jayme Area Coordinator - TCS & STTC 415-405-9378 jaybru@sfsu.edu
Vacant   Program Coordinator 415-405-2227 reslife@sfsu.edu
Koho Katie Area Coordinator Resident Services  415-405-4458 kkoho@sfsu.edu
Sierra Jorge Area Coordinator University Park North 415-846-3292 jsier@sfsu.edu
Vacant   Area Coordinator University Park South 415-859-5051 reslife@sfsu.edu
McFall Patrick Conduct Coordinator 415-405-8028 pmcfall@.sfsu.edu
Kitashima Aaron Administrative Assistant 415-405-2227 akit@sfsu.edu
Castillo Karla Clinical Counselor 415-405-4415  
Korpob Jack Area Coordinator for the Village at Centennial Square 415-405-8008 pkorpob@sfsu.edu
Gomez Jonathan Area Coordinator Mary Ward & Mary Park Hall 415-338-7024 jonathangomez@sfsu.edu

 

Student Activites & Events 

Last First Position Phone E-mail
Birello Larry Student Organization Coordinator 415-405-3978 lbirello@sfsu.edu
Piccinotti  Vernon Events & Technical Services Manager 415-405-3603 vjp@sfsu.edu
Reisweber Mia Interim Associate Director, Student Activities & Events 415-338-1761 mreisweber@sfsu.edu
Twyman Lee Greek & Student Organization Advisor 415-405-4026 monolito@sfsu.edu

 

 

 

 

New Student Programs

Last First Position Phone E-mail
Stuart Brian Interim Associate Dean for Student Life & Director, New Student Programs 415-338-6191 bstuart@sfsu.edu
Trudell Chris First-Year Experience Manager 415-338-2526

trudell@sfsu.edu

 

Vacant   Administrative Support Coordinator    

 

 

 

 

 

Student Conduct

Last First Position Phone E-mail
Thibault  Kelly Interim Director, Student Conduct 415-405-3960 conduct@sfsu.edu
Davy Nanette Administrative Assistant 415-405-3960 nanette@sfsu.edu