Offices & Staff Directory

Student Life & Dean of Students

Follow Us:  Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Last First Position Phone E-mail
Parker James Interim Associate Vice President for Student Life & Dean of Students 415-338-3888 dos@sfsu.edu
Su Pam Associate Dean of Students 415-338-3888

pamsu@sfsu.edu

Trudell Chris Assistant Dean of Students 415-338-2526 trudell@sfsu.edu
Reisweber Mia Interim Assistant Dean of Students 415-338-6119 mreisweber@sfsu.edu
Porcell Stephanie Student Housing Stability Coordinator 415-338-1203 sporcell@sfsu.edu
Sanchez Rebecca Administrative Analyst/Specialist  415-338-3888 bex@sfsu.edu
Davy Nanette Administrative Assistant 415-405-3960 nanette@sfsu.edu
Sullivan  Kenya  Wellbeing Case Manager    kenyasullivan@sfsu.edu

Campus Recreation

Follow Us:  Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Last

First

Position

Phone

E-mail

 

Wong

Mike

Director

415-338-6119

mwong59@sfsu.edu

 

Vacant

 

Marketing and Particpation Engagement Coordinator

415-405-2872

recsfsu@sfsu.edu

 

Forchini

Ben

Aquatics & Safety Programs Coordinator

415-405-4328

forchini@sfsu.edu

 
 

Oliver

Demont

Associate Director of Programs

415-405-2874

dboliver@sfsu.edu

 

Jensen

Chanda

Office Coordinator

415-405-4328

cjensen@sfsu.edu

 

May

Camree

 Assistant Director of Campus Recreation 

415-405-2873

camreemay@sfsu.edu

 

Samuels

Ryan

Memberships &  Outreach Coordinator 

415-405-2871

rsamuels1@sfsu.edu

 
Harcum Jay  Outdoor & Leadership Coordinator   harcum@sfsu.edu   
Sakamoto  Sachi

Accessibility & Inclusion Coordinator

  ssakamoto@sfsu.edu  

New Student & Family Programs

Follow Us:  Facebook | Instagram

Last First Position Phone E-mail
Trudell Chris Interim Assistant Dean of Students 415-338-2526 trudell@sfsu.edu
Menor Matt New Student Programs Coordinator   menor@sfsu.edu
Vacant   Administrative Support Coordinator 415-405-4349  
Jaynes Evan First Year Experience-Manager of Student Transitions 415 338-3060 jaynes@sfsu.edu 

Presidential Scholars

Last First Position Phone E-mail
Azocar Cristina Faculty Coordinator 415-338-2663 cazocar@sfsu.edu

Residential Life

Follow Us:  Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Last First Position Phone E-mail
Rourke David Director 415-338-1822 drourke@sfsu.edu
Robinson Jessica Associate Director, Residential Education & Leadership 415-338-2729 jrobinson@sfsu.edu
Haney Robert Assistant Director, Residential Conduct & Support Services 415-405-4458 roberterikhaney@sfsu.edu
McFall Patrick Academic Success & Leadership Coordinator 415-405-8028 pmcfall@sfsu.edu
Kitashima Aaron Business Operations Specialist 415-405-2227 akit@sfsu.edu
Nizzardini Rick Clinical Counselor 415-405-4415 rnizzard@sfsu.edu
McCoy Shawn Area Coordinator, Towers @ Centennial Square & University Park North - High Rises 415-405-9378 smccoy@sfsu.edu
 Park Tahn Bae Assistant Director, Continuing Students & Retention 415 405-2225

tbpark@sfsu.edu

Murray Jordan Area Coordinator, Manzanita Square & University Park South 415-405-2206 jomurray@sfsu.edu
King Lex Residential Life Manager 415 840-4358

abking@sfsu.edu

Sanders Richie Area Coordinator, Central Neighborhood (Mary Ward Hall) 415 405-4414 richardsanders@sfsu.edu
Stokes Chastity Area Coordinator, Central Neighborhood (VCS) 415 405-4418 cstokes@sfsu.edu

Student Activites & Events

Follow Us:  Instagram

Last First Position Phone E-mail
Ballesteros Gabi Greek Life Advisor 415-405-3978 gdballes@sfsu.edu
Piccinotti  Vernon Events and Technical Manager and First Year Experience Liaison with NSP 415-405-3603 vjp@sfsu.edu
Reisweber Mia Director 415-338-6119 mreisweber@sfsu.edu
Robbins Anthony Administrative Support Coordinator   arobbins@sfsu.edu
Twyman Lee Senior Coordinator for Student Life 415-405-4026 monolito@sfsu.edu

Student Conduct

Last First Position Phone E-mail
Birello Larry Manager for Student Rights & Responsibilities 415-338-2004 conduct@sfsu.edu
Davy Nanette Administrative Assistant 415-405-3960 nanette@sfsu.edu