Offices & Staff Directory

 

Office of the Dean of Students

Follow Us:  Facebook | Twitter | Instagram (Division of Student Life)

Last First Position Phone E-mail
Glassmann  Danny Associate Vice President for Student Life & Dean of Students 415-338-3888 dos@sfsu.edu
Su Pamela Associate Dean of Students 415-338-3888 pamsu@sfsu.edu
Sanchez Rebecca Administrative Analyst/Specialist 415-338-3888 bex@sfsu.edu
Davy Nanette Administrative Assistant 415-405-3960 nanette@sfsu.edu

Campus Recreation

Follow Us:  Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Last

First

Position

Phone

E-mail

 

Su 

Pamela

Associate Dean of Students/Director

415-338-3888

pamsu@sfsu.edu

 

Flores

Marciana

Marketing and Particpation Engagement Coordinator

415-405-2872

mfloresa@sfsu.edu

 

Forchini

Ben

Aquatics & Safety Programs Coordinator

415-405-4328

forchini@sfsu.edu

 
 

Oliver

Demont

Intramurals, Sports Clubs, & Camps Coordinator

415-405-2874

dboliver@sfsu.edu

 

Jensen

Chanda

Office Coordinator

415-405-4328

cjensen@sfsu.edu

 

May

Camree

Facilities Coordinator

415-405-2873

camreemay@sfsu.edu

 

Ray

Jesse

Outdoor Recreation and Leadership Development Coordinator

 

rayje@sfsu.edu

 

Samuels

Ryan

Memberships and Outreach Coordinator

415-405-2871

rsamuels1@sfsu.edu

 

Career Services & Leadership Development

Follow Us:  Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Linkedin

Last

First

Position

Phone

E-mail

 

Adams

Joseph

Leadership Development & Outreach Specialist

415-405-3662

jadams1@sfsu.edu

 

Harris

Orlando

Executive Director

415-817-4321

harrisoh@sfsu.edu

 

Homan

Stephanie

Career Counselor 

 

shoman@sfsu.edu

 

Jacob

Brandon

Lead Career Counselor 

 

bjacob@sfsu.edu

 

Miller

Cori

Associate Director

415-338-2174

comiller@sfsu.edu

 

Moore

Eric

Events & Employer Engagement Specialist

415-405-3662

ericmoore@sfsu.edu

 

Sorhondo

Maidere

Career Counselor

 

msorhond@sfsu.edu

 

New Student Programs

         
Last First Position Phone E-mail
Trudell Chris Interim Assistant Dean of Students 415-338-2526 trudell@sfsu.edu
Menor Matt New Student Programs Coordinator   menor@sfsu.edu
Pishny Sarah Administrative Support Coordinator 415-405-4349 smp93@sfsu.edu

Presidential Scholars

         
Last First Position Phone E-mail
Azocar Cristina Faculty Coordinator 415-338-2663 cazocar@sfsu.edu
         

Residential Life

       
Last First Position Phone E-mail
Rourke David Director (415) 338-1822 drourke@sfsu.edu
Robinson Jessica Associate Director, Residential Education & Leadership (415) 338-2729 jrobinson@sfsu.edu
Mangosing Alvin Interim Assistant Director, Residential Education & Leadership (415) 405-8078 anmangosing@sfsu.edu
Haney Robert Assistant Director, Residential Conduct & Support Services (415) 405-4458 roberterikhaney@sfsu.edu
McFall Patrick Specialist (415) 405-8028 pmcfall@sfsu.edu
Kitashima Aaron Business Operations Specialist (415) 405-2227 akit@sfsu.edu
Nizzardini Rick Clinical Counselor (415) 405-4415 rnizzard@sfsu.edu
McCoy Shawn Area Coordinator, Towers @ Centennial Square & University Park North - High Rises (415) 405-9378 smccoy@sfsu.edu
Fischer Erin Area Coordinator, Manzanita Square & University Park South (415) 338-0503 fischere@sfsu.edu
Murray Jordan Residential Coordinator (415) 405-2206 jomurray@sfsu.edu
St Juste Valerie Residential Coordinator (415) 405-9382 vstjuste@sfsu.edu

 

 

Student Activites & Events

Follow Us:  Instagram (Student Activities & Events)        
Last First Position Phone E-mail
Ballesteros Gabi Greek Life Advisor 415-405-3978 gdballes@sfsu.edu
Piccinotti  Vernon Events and Technical Manager and First Year Experience Liaison with NSP 415-405-3603 vjp@sfsu.edu
Reisweber Mia Director 415-338-6119 mreisweber@sfsu.edu
Robbins Anthony Administrative Support Coordinator   arobbins@sfsu.edu
Twyman Lee Senior Coordinator for Student Life 415-405-4026 monolito@sfsu.edu

Student Conduct

Last First Position Phone E-mail
Birello Larry Interim Manager for Student Right & Responsibilities 415-338-2004 conduct@sfsu.edu