Staff Directory

Office of the Dean of Students

Glassmann  Danny Associate Vice President for Student Life & Dean of Students 415-338-3888 dos@sfsu.edu
Su Pamela Interim Associate Dean of Students 415-338-3888 pamsu@sfsu.edu
Rohrs Ann Administrative Analyst/Specialist 415-338-3888 arohrs@sfsu.edu
Davy Nanette Administrative Assistant 415-405-3960 nanette@sfsu.edu

Campus Recreation

Last First Position Phone E-mail
Fetzer Ryan  Interim Director 415-405-0485 rfetzer@sfsu.edu
Flores Marciana Marketing and Particpation Engagement Coordinator 415-405-2872 mfloresa@sfsu.edu
Forchini Ben Aquatics & Safety Programs Coordinator 415-405-4328 forchini@sfsu.edu
 
Holloman Brittney Fitness & Wellness Coordinator 415-405-2838 brittholloman@sfsu.edu
VACANT   Intramurals, Sports Clubs, & Camps Coordinator 415-405-2874  
Jensen Chanda Office Coordinator 415-405-4328 cjensen@sfsu.edu
May Camree Facilities Coordinator 415-405-2873 camreemay@sfsu.edu
Ray Jesse Outdoor Recreation and Leadership Development Coordinator   rayje@sfsu.edu
Samuels Ryan Memberships and Outreach Coordinator 415-405-2871 rsamuels1@sfsu.edu
VACANT   Associate Director 415-405-4072  

Career Services & Leadership Development

Last First Position Phone E-mail
Adams Joseph Leadership Development & Outreach Specialist 415-405-3662 jadams1@sfsu.edu
Chichester Ella Operations Lead 415-338-1764 ella@sfsu.edu
Harris Orlando Director 415-817-4321 harrisoh@sfsu.edu
Homan Stephanie Career Counselor    shoman@sfsu.edu
Jacob Brandon Career Counselor    bjacob@sfsu.edu
Miller Cori Associate Director 415-338-2174 comiller@sfsu.edu
Moore Eric Events & Employer Engagement Specialist 415-405-3662 ericmoore@sfsu.edu
Sorhondo Maidere Career Counselor   msorhond@sfsu.edu

New Student Programs

Last First Position Phone E-mail
VACANT   Assistant Dean of Students 415-338-6191  
Pishny Sarah Administrative Support Coordinator 415-405-4349 smp93@sfsu.edu
Trudell Chris First-Year Experience Manager 415-338-2526

trudell@sfsu.edu

 

VACANT   Orientation Coordinator    

 

 

 

 

 

 

Presidential Scholars

Last First Position Phone E-mail
Azocar Cristina Faculty Coordinator
415-338-2663

 

 

Residential Life

Last First Position Phone E-mail
Gomez Jonathan Area Coordinator Mary Park & Mary Ward 415-338-7024 jonathangomez@sfsu.edu
Julien Taj Area Coordinator University Park North - High Rises 415-859-5726 tajjulien@sfsu.edu
Kitashima Aaron Administrative Assistant 415-405-2227 akit@sfsu.edu
Korpob Jack Area Coordinator University Park North - Garden Units 415-405-8008 pkorpob@sfsu.edu
McFall Patrick Conduct Coordinator 415-405-8028 pmcfall@sfsu.edu
Nizzardini Rick Clinical Counselor   rnizzard@sfsu.edu
Pannell Brittany Area Coordinator Towers at Centennial Square & Jr. Suites    
Robinson Jessica Associate Director of Residential Life 415-338-2729 jrobinson@sfsu.edu
Rourke David Director of Residential Life 415-338-1822 drourke@sfsu.edu
Sierra Jorge Area Coordinator Univesity Park North - Garden Units 415-682-2125 jsier@sfsu.edu
Vacant   Assistant Director Residential Education & Leadership    
Vacant   Program Coordinator 415-405-2227 reslife@sfsu.edu

 

Student Activites & Events 

Last First Position Phone E-mail
Birello Larry Student Organization Coordinator 415-405-3978 lbirello@sfsu.edu
Piccinotti  Vernon Events & Technical Services Manager 415-405-3603 vjp@sfsu.edu
Reisweber Mia Director 415-338-6119 mreisweber@sfsu.edu
Robbins Anthony Administrative Support Coordinator   arobbins@sfsu.edu
Twyman Lee Greek & Student Organization Advisor 415-405-4026 monolito@sfsu.edu

 


 

 

 

 

Student Conduct

Last First Position Phone E-mail
Birello Larry Manager of Student Rights & Responsibilities 415-405-3960 conduct@sfsu.edu