Offices & Staff Directory

Student Life & Dean of Students

Follow Us:  Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Last First Position Phone E-mail
Williams  Trey Interim Associate Vice President for Student Life & Dean of Students 415-338-3888 dos@sfsu.edu
Su Pamela Associate Dean of Students 415-338-3888

pamsu@sfsu.edu

Trudell Chris Interim Assistant Dean of Students 415-338-2526 trudell@sfsu.edu
Reisweber Mia Interim Assistant Dean of Students 415-338-6119 mreisweber@sfsu.edu
Porcell Stephanie Student Housing Stability Coordinator 415-338-1203 sporcell@sfsu.edu
Sanchez Rebecca Administrative Analyst/Specialist 415-338-3888 bex@sfsu.edu
Davy Nanette Administrative Assistant 415-405-3960 nanette@sfsu.edu

Campus Recreation

Follow Us:  Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Last

First

Position

Phone

E-mail

 

Reisweber

Mia

Director

415-338-6119

mreisweber@sfsu.edu

 

Flores

Marciana

Marketing and Particpation Engagement Coordinator

415-405-2872

mfloresa@sfsu.edu

 

Forchini

Ben

Aquatics & Safety Programs Coordinator

415-405-4328

forchini@sfsu.edu

 
 

Oliver

Demont

Intramurals, Sports Clubs, & Camps Coordinator

415-405-2874

dboliver@sfsu.edu

 
Holloman Brittany Administrative Analyst Specialist  415-405-2838 brittholloman@sfsu.edu   

Jensen

Chanda

Office Coordinator

415-405-4328

cjensen@sfsu.edu

 

May

Camree

Facilities Coordinator

415-405-2873

camreemay@sfsu.edu

 

Ray

Jesse

Outdoor Recreation and Leadership Development Coordinator

 

rayje@sfsu.edu

 

Samuels

Ryan

Memberships and Outreach Coordinator

415-405-2871

rsamuels1@sfsu.edu

 

Career Services & Leadership Development

Follow Us:  Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | LinkedIn | YouTube

Last

First

Position

Phone

E-mail

 
Chou Isabel Career Consultant   isabelc@sfsu.edu  

Harris

Orlando

Executive Director

415-817-4321

harrisoh@sfsu.edu

 

Jacob

Brandon

Lead Career Counselor 

 

bjacob@sfsu.edu

 
May Camree Events Consultant   camreemay@sfsu.edu  

Miller

Cori

Associate Director

415-338-2174

comiller@sfsu.edu

 

Sorhondo

Maidere

Career Counselor

 

msorhond@sfsu.edu

 

New Student & Family Programs

Follow Us:  Facebook | Instagram

Last First Position Phone E-mail
Trudell Chris Interim Assistant Dean of Students 415-338-2526 trudell@sfsu.edu
Menor Matt New Student Programs Coordinator   menor@sfsu.edu
Pishny Sarah Administrative Support Coordinator 415-405-4349 smp93@sfsu.edu

Presidential Scholars

Last First Position Phone E-mail
Azocar Cristina Faculty Coordinator 415-338-2663 cazocar@sfsu.edu

Residential Life

Follow Us:  Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Last First Position Phone E-mail
Rourke David Director 415-338-1822 drourke@sfsu.edu
Robinson Jessica Associate Director, Residential Education & Leadership 415-338-2729 jrobinson@sfsu.edu
Haney Robert Assistant Director, Residential Conduct & Support Services 415-405-4458 roberterikhaney@sfsu.edu
McFall Patrick Academic Success & Leadership Coordinator 415-405-8028 pmcfall@sfsu.edu
Kitashima Aaron Business Operations Specialist 415-405-2227 akit@sfsu.edu
Nizzardini Rick Clinical Counselor 415-405-4415 rnizzard@sfsu.edu
McCoy Shawn Area Coordinator, Towers @ Centennial Square & University Park North - High Rises 415-405-9378 smccoy@sfsu.edu
Fischer Erin Area Coordinator, Manzanita Square & University Park South 415-338-0503 fischere@sfsu.edu
Murray Jordan Residential Coordinator 415-405-2206 jomurray@sfsu.edu
St Juste Valerie Residential Coordinator 415-405-9382 vstjuste@sfsu.edu

Student Activites & Events

Follow Us:  Instagram

Last First Position Phone E-mail
Ballesteros Gabi Greek Life Advisor 415-405-3978 gdballes@sfsu.edu
Piccinotti  Vernon Events and Technical Manager and First Year Experience Liaison with NSP 415-405-3603 vjp@sfsu.edu
Reisweber Mia Director 415-338-6119 mreisweber@sfsu.edu
Robbins Anthony Administrative Support Coordinator   arobbins@sfsu.edu
Twyman Lee Senior Coordinator for Student Life 415-405-4026 monolito@sfsu.edu

Student Conduct

Last First Position Phone E-mail
Birello Larry Interim Manager for Student Right & Responsibilities 415-338-2004 conduct@sfsu.edu
Davy Nanette Administrative Assistant 415-405-3960 nanette@sfsu.edu