Offices & Staff Directory

DIVISION OF STUDENT LIFE         
Last First Position Phone E-mail
Su Pamela Interim Associate Vice President  415-338-3888 pamsu@sfsu.edu
Trudell Chris Assistant Dean of Students 415-338-2526 trudell@sfsu.edu
Reisweber Mia Assistant Dean of Students 415-338-6119 mreisweber@sfsu.edu 
Porcell Stephanie Student Housing Stability Coordinator 415-338-1203 sporcell@sfsu.edu
Sanchez Rebecca Administrative Analyst/Specialist 415-338-3888 bex@sfsu.edu
Davy Nanette Administrative Assistant 415-405-3960 nanette@sfsu.edu
         
Campus Recreation      
Last First Position Phone E-mail
Oliver Demont Interim Director 415-405-2874 dboliver@sfsu.edu
May Camree Assistant Director 415-405-2873 camreemay@sfsu.edu
Forchini Ben Aquatics & Safety Programs Coordinator 415-405-4328 forchini@sfsu.edu
Jensen Chanda Office Coordinator 415-405-4328 cjensen@sfsu.edu
Macko Ryan Facilities Coordinator   rmacko@mail.sfsu.edu
Harcum Jason Outdoor & Leadership Development Coordinator   harcum@sfsu.edu
Vacant   Memberships and Outreach Coordinator 415-405-2871  
Vind Ashley  Marketing & Participant Engagement Coordinator   ashleyvind@sfsu.edu
Sousa Sabrina  Fitness & Wellness Coordinator   ssousa@sfsu.edu
         
New Student & Family Programs        
Last First Position Phone E-mail
Trudell Chris Assistant Dean of Students 415-338-2526 trudell@sfsu.edu
Jaynes Evan First Year Experience Manager   jaynes@sfsu.edu
Menor Matt New Student Programs Coordinator   menor@sfsu.edu
Sonia Getz Campus Community Coordinator 415-405-4349 sgetz@sfsu.edu
         
Presidential Scholars        
Last First Position Phone E-mail
Azocar Cristina Faculty Coordinator 415-338-2663 cazocar@sfsu.edu
         
Residential Life        
Last First Position Phone E-mail
Rourke David Director 415-338-1822 drourke@sfsu.edu
Robinson Jessica Associate Director, Residential Education & Leadership 415-338-2729 jrobinson@sfsu.edu
Haney Robert Assistant Director, Residential Conduct & Support Services 415-405-4458 roberterikhaney@sfsu.edu
Mangosing Alvin Assistant Director   anmangosing@sfsu.edu
McFall Patrick Academic Success & Leadership Coordinator 415-405-8028 pmcfall@sfsu.edu
Kitashima Aaron Business Operations Specialist 415-405-2227 akit@sfsu.edu
Nizzardini Rick Clinical Counselor 415-405-4415 rnizzard@sfsu.edu
McCoy Shawn

Residential Rights & Responsibilities Coordinator

415-405-9378 smccoy@sfsu.edu
Fischer Erin Area Coordinator, Manzanita Square & University Park South 415-338-0503 fischere@sfsu.edu
Murray Jordan Residential Coordinator 415-405-2206 jomurray@sfsu.edu
St Juste Valerie Residential Coordinator 415-405-9382 vstjuste@sfsu.edu
         
Student Activities & Events        
Last First Position Phone E-mail
Vacant   Greek Life Advisor 415-405-3978  
Piccinotti Vernon Events and Technical Manager  415-405-3603 vjp@sfsu.edu
Robbins Anthony Administrative Support Coordinator   arobbins@sfsu.edu
Twyman Lee Senior Coordinator for Student Life 415-405-4026 monolito@sfsu.edu
         
Student Conduct        
Last First Position Phone E-mail
Birello Larry Manager for Student Rights & Responsibilities 415-338-2004 conduct@sfsu.edu
Davy Nanette Administrative Assistant 415-405-3960 nanette@sfsu.edu
         
Associated Students        
Tonee Sherrill C-134 Executive Director 415-338-1044 tonee@asi.sfsu.edu
         
Business Administration & Finance      
Veronica Castillo M-106 Asst Exec Dir, Business & Finance 415-338-2779 veronica@asi.sfsu.edu
Deysi Calles C-138 Accounts Receivable Manager 415-338-7362 deysi@asi.sfsu.edu
Zoila Baltodano C-134 Administrative Services Manager 415-338-1484 zoila@asi.sfsu.edu
         
Executive Office        
Christine Amador M-106 Leadership Development Coordinator 415-338-2309 christine@asi.sfsu.edu
         
         
Facilities and Operations        
Alejandro Rios T-120 Assoc Exec Dir, Facilities & Operations 415-338-6092 arios@asi.sfsu.edu
         
Event Services        
April Joy Rudnick T-119 Sr Dir of Event Services 415-405-3408 apriljoy@asi.sfsu.edu
         
         
IT/Technical Services        
Kevin Fields T-122 Sr Dir of IT/Technical Services 415-338-2730 kfields@asi.sfsu.edu
         
Operations        
Mark Jaramilla T-123 Sr Dir of Operations 415-338-2820 markj@asi.sfsu.edu
         
Human Resources        
Jamila Ali C-134 Asst Exec Dir, HR 415-338-6168 jali@asi.sfsu.edu
         
Marketing & Communications
Mayra Saldana M-106 Asst Exec Dir, Mktg & Comm 415-338-3498 msaldana@asi.sfsu.edu
Shirley Ma Wong M-106 Sr. Dir of Bus & Dev 415-405-3518 smawong@asi.sfsu.edu
Lauren Hohls M-102 Sr. Dir. of Branding Strategy 415-338-2771 laurenhohls@asi.sfsu.edu.
         
Programs        
Vacant   Asst Exec Dir, Programs    
         
Education & Equity        
Adriana Gallardo T-139 Sr. Director of Education & Equity 415-405-4048 agallardo@asi.sfsu.edu
         
Productions        
Horace Montgomery T-115 Sr. Director of Productions 415-338-3399 horacem@asi.sfsu.edu
Muata Kenyatta T-115 Sr Advisor 415-338-2442 muatak@asi.sfsu.edu
Tatianna Ramos T-124 Special Events Coordinator 415-338-1310 ramostatianna@asi.sfsu.edu
         
Early Childhood Education Center (ECEC)      
Erica Almaguer ECEC Director 415-338-7807 erica@asi.sfsu.edu
Lorelei Ballesteros ECEC Preschool Program Coordinator 415-338-3588 lyb@asi.sfsu.edu
Nodelyn Abayan ECEC Infant/Toddler Program Coordinator 415-338-3003 nodelyna@asi.sfsu.edu
Shirley Nhan ECEC Office Manager 415-338-2403 shirleyn@asi.sfsu.edu
Helen Voong ECEC Head Teacher 415-338-3590 hvoong@asi.sfsu.edu
Sophia Suazo ECEC Head Teacher 415-338-3593 sophia.suazo@asi.sfsu.edu
Emily Bugos ECEC Head Teacher 415-338-3593 emily@asi.sfsu.edu
Christina Chin ECEC Head Teacher 415-338-6737 christinac@asi.sfsu.edu
Rosalinda Rosas ECEC Head Teacher 415-338-3594 rrosas@asi.sfsu.edu
         
Project Rebound & Expansion        
George Turner T-161 Director 415-405-0954 gturner@asi.sfsu.edu
Doris Fendt T-161 Counselor - Pre Admission 415-405-0954 dfendt@asi.sfsu.edu 
Elisabeth Ocampo T-161 Records & Reports Coordinator 415-405-0954 eocampo@asi.sfsu.edu
         
Renewing Communities (Expansion)      
Jason Bell T-161 Regional Director 415-405-0954 jbell@asi.sfsu.edu